Waste Contractors & Recyclers Association of NSW DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/130 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Category A members

Executive Member (6)

Candidates
BAIRD Stuart
DENT Ros
DIXIT Bijal
GATER David
JOHNSTON David
RICHARDS Joe

Category B Members

Executive Member (4)

Candidates
WILSON, Harry
KNOWLES, Graham
FALANGA, Mark
FORD, Michelle
VELLA, Damien

Category C Members

Executive Member (1)

<u>Candidates</u> HARRISON David

As per rule 21.2 (a) the intention was to ensure a balanced representation of each category of member within the Executive. As per rule 21.2(aa) there were insufficient nominated candidates from Category C members and therefore the remaining member is elected from the additional duly nominated candidates from Category B.

I declare the above candidates elected.

Lachlan Symonds Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6366 Email: iebevents@aec.gov.au

02/11/2022

